Board of Supervisors

Regular Meetings

  • 9:30 a.m.
  • 1st four Tuesdays of every month
  • Jasper County Courthouse
    101 1st Street N
    Room 203
    Newton, IA 50208

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Joe Brock, Board Member (D)

Joe Brock

Denny Carpenter, Vice Chair (R)

Denny Carpenter

Doug Cupples, Chairman (R)

Doug Cupples

Term Limit

The position of Supervisor is a 4 year term and Jasper County has 3 seats.